Acting Clerk

Acting Clerk

James Edwards

Committees: Communications Committee

jedwards@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Andrea Tincombe

Committees: Community Committee, RGM Committee, Finance & Resources Committee

atincombe@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Patricia Smith

Chair of Communications and Community Liaison Committee

Committees: EHT Committee, Planning Committee, Communications Committee

psmith@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Sarah Niell

Committees: Planning Committee

sneill@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Philip Moore

Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Committees: EHT Committee, Planning Committee, Finance & Resources Committee, Communications…

pmoore@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Claire Moore

Chiar of Finance & Resources Committee

Committees: EHT Committee, Finance & Resources Committee, Planning Committee

cmoore@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Jane Maggs

Committees: Community Committee, RGM Committee

jmaggs@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Denis Griffin

Committees: EHT Committee, Community Committee, RGM Committee

dgriffin@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk
member image

Ian Anderson

Committees: EHT Committee, Planning Committee, RGM Committee

ianderson@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Jamie Crawford

Chair of Recreation Ground Management Committee

Committees: RGM Committee, EHT Committee, Finance & Resources

jcrawford@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Roy Bullock

Committees: Environment, Highways & Transport Planning

rbullock@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk