Kelly Nash – Trainee Clerk

Acting Clerk

Acting Clerk & RFO

James Edwards

Committees: Communications & Community Liaison Committee

jedwards@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Andrea Tincombe

Committees: Communications & Community Liaison Committee, Amenities Committee, Finance &…

atincombe@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Patricia Smith

Vice Chair , Chair of Communications and Community Liaison Committee

Committees: Highways, Transport & lighting Committee, Planning Committee, Communications &…

psmith@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Sarah Niell

Committees: Planning Committee, Amenities Committee,

sneill@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Philip Moore

Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Committees: Highways, Transport & Lighting Committee, Planning Committee, Finance &…

pmoore@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Claire Moore

Chiar of Finance & Resources Committee

Committees: Highways, Transport & Lighting Committee, Finance & Resources Committee,…

cmoore@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Jane Maggs

Committees:  Amenities Committee

jmaggs@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Denis Griffin

Committees: Highways, Transport & lighting Committee, Finance & Resources Committee,…

dgriffin@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk
member image

Ian Anderson

Committees: Highways, Transport & Lighting Committee, Planning Committee, Amenities Committee

ianderson@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk

Jamie Crawford

Chair of Amenities Committee

Committees: Amenities Committee, Highways Transport & Lighting Committee, Finance &…

jcrawford@wadhurst-pc.gov.uk