WADHURST PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chair: Cllr Gadd	
Vice Chair: Cllr Smith	
Highways, Transport and Lighting	Planning
Phil Moore (Chair)	David Shairp (Chair)
Ian Anderson	Ian Anderson
Jamie Crawford	Claire Moore
Claire Moore	Phil Moore
Pat Smith	Pat Smith
David Shairp	(Substitutes – can be any parish Cllr)
Andrea Tincombe	
Malcolm Ramsden	
Communications and Community	Finance and Resources
<u>Liaison</u>	Claire Moore (Chair)
Pat Smith (Chair)	Jamie Crawford
Claire Moore	Phil Moore
James Edwards	Pat Smith
Phil Moore	Andrea Tincombe
Andrea Tincombe	David Shairp
<u>Amenities</u>	
Jamie Crawford (Chair)	
Ian Anderson	
Andrea Tincombe	
Malcolm Ramsden	
(Cllr Edwards offered to assist with	
practical duties)	

Representatives: -

- Bewl Water (Monitoring Group and Friends of Bewl water) Cllr C Moore, Cllr P Moore, Cllr Shairp.
- Uplands Academy
 Cllr Edwards and Cllr Crawford.
- Wadhurst & District Business Association Cllr Smith
- Wadhurst History Society Cllr Smith and Cllr Gadd.
- Wadhurst Institute, Hall and Field Not yet appointed
- Sussex Police Cllr P Moore and Cllr Shairp
- East Sussex Association of Local Councils Cllr P Moore
- Wealden District Association of Local Councils Cllr P Moore
- Wealden District Council Parish Planning Panel Cllr Shairp and Cllr C Moore
- Wadhurst Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Cllr Shairp, Cllr P Moore, Cllr C Moore, Cllr Smith
 Flag Team
- Cllr P Moore, Cllr Anderson, Cllr C Moore.
- Dark Skies:
- Cllr Smith

2024-05-10 WPC Committee Members